Catholic Agencies


Centacare has offices in Bourke, Brewarrina, Broken Hill, Cobar, Dubbo, Forbes, Lake Cargelligo, Narromine, Orange, Parkes and Wilcannia with staff offering a diverse range of programs and services to individuals, families and communities.

Catholic Education Office

The Diocese currently operates 18 primary schools across Western New South Wales.